top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYE

Window

Updated: Aug 20, 2020

A pigeon snoops from outside the window, 


Psycho like googly eyes examining my life.


I smash my nose till it leaves a mark on the window.


Cold glasses make everything feel alright.


Heavy clouds in the distance about to crush the sky.


I wipe the vapor off  the window.


I see my own eyes in the window.


Who gives you the audacity to stare at me?


How dare you?


But again,


Are you watching?


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Foster girlfriend

Am I ever going to be your girlfriend? The one you have boat rolling date in Central Park, The one you take pictures of in Antelope Valley California Poppy Reserve, No, because I am just a foster girl

The Female Body

"Each female body contains a female brain." Growing up, I am always taller than the rest of the girls, I liked to run, to jump, to swim which made my thighs masculine, my shoulders broad which are con

Meeting ID: 737 8202 020

After I open the box, instead of chocolates that are shaped like seashells, each cube is filled with a person’s face. Zoom is like a last-minute gift basket people pick up from the gas station. Random

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page