top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYE

Foster girlfriend

Am I ever going to be your girlfriend?

The one you have boat rolling date in Central Park,

The one you take pictures of in Antelope Valley California Poppy Reserve,

No, because I am just a foster girlfriend.

Am I ever going to be your girlfriend?

Even though you stayed till 3 a.m. talking to me,

Even though you played guitar for me in bed with the morning rain,

No, because I am just a foster girlfriend.

We talk, we kiss, we have a good time until you are ready for a real one.

A year of free subscription and when you are done just one click, I am gone.

No more email alerts, no more text messages, no questions asked.

Foster girlfriends cuddle ourselves to sleep,

wondering why her and not me,

thinking I won’t fuck on the first date anymore,

having unrealistic expectations that tomorrow we will be held exclusively.

“You and only you baby.”


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Female Body

"Each female body contains a female brain." Growing up, I am always taller than the rest of the girls, I liked to run, to jump, to swim which made my thighs masculine, my shoulders broad which are con

Meeting ID: 737 8202 020

After I open the box, instead of chocolates that are shaped like seashells, each cube is filled with a person’s face. Zoom is like a last-minute gift basket people pick up from the gas station. Random

Riddle

It might shoot ropes like Spiderman. It might jab you like a little knife as you own them money. It might leave you gasping for air. It might make you regret all your life choices. What is it? What is

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page