top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYE

Meeting ID: 737 8202 020

After I open the box, instead of chocolates that are shaped like seashells, each cube is filled with a person’s face. Zoom is like a last-minute gift basket people pick up from the gas station. Random items that are about to expire are placed in the basket, one of the best ways to get rid of bad quality goods is to put a big red silky bow on top and sell it to the desperate.

I wonder what does she smell like if I hug her real tight, probably a lemon buttermilk cake with icing on top. I wonder what does he taste like if I lick his neck, probably an Avocado citrus salad with a little too much acid. I droll while my finger lingers around their tiny faces.

Hello? I talk to the green light on my bright computer screen in the dark.

Do you want to switch? I feed you a scoop of my shaved ice.

No one answers.

Sticky cream drips on my hand.

Who's the desperate?

Me.

I am the desperate.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Foster girlfriend

Am I ever going to be your girlfriend? The one you have boat rolling date in Central Park, The one you take pictures of in Antelope Valley California Poppy Reserve, No, because I am just a foster girl

The Female Body

"Each female body contains a female brain." Growing up, I am always taller than the rest of the girls, I liked to run, to jump, to swim which made my thighs masculine, my shoulders broad which are con

Riddle

It might shoot ropes like Spiderman. It might jab you like a little knife as you own them money. It might leave you gasping for air. It might make you regret all your life choices. What is it? What is

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page